Nepal Crowned AFC Solidarity Cup 2016 Champions

At long last, another win and Nepal wins title. Nepal include one more torphy in their organizer. And furthermore takes away the honer to be the primary victor of AFC Solidarity Cup.

Nepal Vs Macau was a match that each Nepalese will recall for a considerable length of time, despite the fact that we didn’t have live broadcast on TV.

Nepal is the champion of AFC Solidarity Cup 2016 with 1 objective lead.

Sujal Shrestha scored the triumphant objective for Nepal.

Nepal Vs Macau objectives and features will be accessible soon.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *